Special S2S seminar with FEC Academy Member Jaia Syvitski

Earth's Sediment Cycle during the Anthropocene

Special S2S seminar with FEC Academy Member Jaia Syvitski

//
Posted By
/
Categories,
This special seminar titled Earth’s Sediment Cycle during the Anthropocene will take place today (Wednesday) December 1st, 2021 as is available for all to join via the following Zoom link (Zoom ID: 616-705-8485. Passcode: 2021). This is part of the World Large River and Delta Systems Webinar Series co-sponsored by NSF, North Carolina State University, Louisiana State University, The State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research (SKLEC), Utrecht University. FEC Academy Member Prof. Jaia Syvitski is an oceanographer and sedimentologist with a PhD from the University of British Columbia, currently affiliated with the University of Colorado.

Mark your calendars! US western 9:00am | US eastern 12:00pm London 5:00 pm Paris 6:00pm