Regional Engagement Partners

South East Asia

South East Asia

NTU is made up of 11 Colleges, 56 departments, 111 graduate institutes, and 21 Master’s and PhD degree programs, offering nearly 8,000 courses every semester. The University also boasts a total of over 60 international, national, and university-level research centers.

Key Activities

  • Workshops
  • Publications

Other Information

Coastal hazards of Taiwan Project, Island study project in Taiwan Islands.

Host Institution

National Taiwan University
National Taiwan University Post Office, No. 101, Taipei, Taiwan, 106


Prof. Jiun-Chuan Lin